Get social with us!

Community Leadership Program Class of 2018-2019!

August 02, 2018 at 11:34 AM

The Iowa City Area Chamber of Commerce congratulates the Community Leadership Program class of 2018-2019! This committed group of individuals will participate in one year of professional development and leadership sessions beginning in September 2018. Thank you to our Premier CLP Sponsor, Meardon, Sueppel & Downer, P.L.C.


John Boller – Coralville Community Food Pantry

Chastity Dillard – Neighborhood Centers of Johnson County

Erin Dougherty – CIVCO Medical Solutions

Bill Easton – William Easton Design

Amy Guhl – Neumann Monson Architects

RaQuishia Harrington – City of Iowa City, Parks and Recreation

Melanie Harrison – North Liberty Community Library

Aubry Kunze – University of Iowa Health Care

Jonathan Landon – Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.

Amanda Lensing – Riverside Theatre

Shelly Maharry – Community Foundation of Johnson County

Joshua Moe – OPN Architects

Chris Moen – Hills Bank and Trust Company

Ashley Monroe – City of Iowa City

Stacey Munson – Mercy Iowa City

Monica Nieves – Iowa City/Coralville Area Convention and Visitors Bureau

Paul Park – Coldwell Banker Real Estate Professionals

Max Parsons – Tallgrass Business Resources

Becky Soglin – Johnson County Planning, Development and Sustainability

Chase Stafford – MidWestOne Bank

Jason Urell – South Slope Cooperative Communications

Zara Wanlass – Alli Center

Kerry Wegman – Pearson

Stephanie Worrell – Meardon, Sueppel & Downer, P.L.C.

Weijing Wu – Hayek, Moreland, Smith & Bergus, L.L.P.